mardi 15 septembre 2009

Chilli Willi & The Red Hot Pepper - Bongos over Balham (1974)

01. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie 
02. We Get Along 
03. Desert Island Woman 
04. All a Dream 
05. Breathe a Little 
06. Truck Drivin' Girl 
07. Jungle Song 
08. Midnight Bus 
09. Just Like the Devil 
10. 9-5 Songwriting Man   


2 commentaires:

  1. Great album - my vinyl copy is very worn, so to get a digital listen is good news. Merci bien!

  2. Thank you for sharing this album...excellent album...saw them on many occasions when pub rock was all the rage in the early 70's....merci.


Laissez-nous vos commentaires: